Hawks Staff Directory

Principal Owner & Chair of the Board of Directors Tony Ressler
Vice Chair of the Board Grant Hill
Executive Management
Chief Executive Officer, Atlanta Hawks and Philips Arena Steve Koonin
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Assistant General Manager T. Scott Wilkinson
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Phil Ebinger
Executive Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer Andrew Steinberg
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Philips Arena Trey Feazell
Senior Vice President of Marketing, Chief Creative Officer Peter Sorckoff
Senior Vice President, External Affairs & Executive Director, Atlanta Hawks Foundation David Lee
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer Nzinga Shaw
Vice President, Public Relations Garin Narain
Vice President, Brand Strategy Melissa Proctor
Coaching Staff
Head Coach & President of Basketball Operations Mike Budenholzer
Assistant Coaches Kenny Atkinson
Darvin Ham
Taylor Jenkins
Charles Lee
Neven Spahija
Ben Sullivan
Basketball Operations
General Manager Wes Wilcox
Vice President of Basketball Dominique Wilkins
Senior Advisor, Basketball Operations Rick Sund
Director of Basketball Operations Mike McNeive
Executive Assistant & Manager of Basketball Operations Carole Harding
Coordinator, Video Jordan Ott
Manager, Travel & Equipment Zac Walsh
Coordinator, Basketball Operations & Player Naya-Joi Martin
Scout & Coordinator, Basketball Operations Jeff Peterson
Assistant, Equipment Tyler Clark
Assistant Video Coordinator Patrick St. Andrews
Scouting Staff
Scout Jim Thomas
Medical Staff
Team Physician (Orthopedic) Dr. Michael Bernot
Team Physician (Internal Medicine) Dr. Scott Kleber
Team Ophthalmology Dr. Eugene Gabianelli
Dr. Andrew Feinberg
Dr. Parul Khator
Team Dentist Dr. Louis Freedman
Public Relations
Director, Media Relations Jon Steinberg
Senior Manager, Media Relations Jason Roose
Coordinator, Corporate Communications Jelani Downing
Team Photographer Scott Cunningham
Receptionist/Office Assistant Indria Britt
Silenia Nunez
Television/Radio Broadcasting
Hawks Radio Announcer Steve Holman
TV Play-By-Play Bob Rathbun
TV Analyst Dominique Wilkins
Broadcast and Corporate Partnerships & Suite Sales and Service
Vice President, Corporate Partnerships & Business Development Kristen Rose
Senior Director, Corporate Partner Activation Chris Carter
Director, Corporate Partnerships Stewart Tanner
Vice President, Revenue Integration Jim Pfeifer
Senior Manager, Suite Sales & Service Ryan Sember
Senior Manager, Business Development Sampson Yimer
Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships Chris Beaudin
Manager, Atlanta Hawks Radio Sales Andrew Ciraci
Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Digital Sales John Curnutt
Managers, Corporate Partnerships Leo Yerashunas
Tony Alexander
Manager, Membership Engagement Nikia Bynum-Whitaker
Manager, Corporate Partner Activation Jen Lehren
Manager, Corporate Partner Activation Chris Argano
Manager, Corporate Partner Engagement Brandi Burton
Manager, Business Development Jamie Burns
Executives, Premium Sales & Corporate
Ruje Seaman
Trey Bennett
Keith Brennan
Borge Etienne
Michael Reynolds
Senior Coordinator, Corporate Partner Activation Neda Perry
Coordinator, Business Development Courtney Timmons
Coordinator, Corporate Partner Activation Todd Bynum
Robert Rodriguez
Assistant, Revenue Integration Mollie Wilson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s