Staff Directory

OWNERSHIP

Mary Brock
Owner

Kelly Loeffler
Owner

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Angela Taylor
President & General Manager

Maureen Brown
Chief Operating Officer

Ryan Eklund
Director of Marketing
Ryan.Eklund@AtlantaDream.net | 678-954-5594

David Schneider
Director of Corporate Partnerships
David.Schneider@AtlantaDream.net | 404-920-2540

Danielle Browne
Manager of Business Operations and Special Projects
Danielle.Browne@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7324

Brad Gust
Manager of Media Relations
Brad.Gust@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7396

Von Harris
Manager of Game Operations
Von.Harris@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7395

Josh Keidan
Manager of Finance
Joshua.Keidan@AtlantaDream.net | 404-920-2541

Lauren Mitchell
Corporate Partnership and Activation Manager
Lauren.Mitchell@AtlantaDream.net |

Octavia Samuels

– S

BROADCASTING
Bob Rathbun
TV Play-by-Play
Media@AtlantaDream.net

LaChina Robinson
TV Analyst
Media@AtlantaDream.net

– See more at: http://origin.wnba.com/dream/frontoffice/#sthash.wkQ51Mqc.dpufee more at: http://origin.wnba.com/dream/frontoffice/#sthash.wkQ51Mqc.dpuf

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s