NBA TV Announces WNBA Regular Season Telecast Schedule

NBA TV will televise 47 regular season WNBA games during the 2015 regular season. The WNBA schedule on NBA TV will include appearances from all 12 WNBA teams, along with extensive coverage of the league throughout the season including highlights and post-game interviews with players and coaches following key WNBA matchups.
A key game to watch is when the Atlanta Dream and Shoni “Showtime” Schimmel hosting 2014 WNBA Most Valuable Player Maya Moore and the Minneosta Lynx on Friday, August 14 at 7:30 pm.

The following Atlanta Dream games will all be televised on NBATV:
– June 21, Sunday 3 p.m. New York at Atlanta
– August 2, Sunday 3 p.m. Phoenix at Atlanta
– August 7, Friday 7 p.m. Atlanta at Indiana
– August 14, Friday 7:30 p.m. Minnesota at Atlanta
– August 16, Sunday 3 p.m. Connecticut at Atlanta
– August 21, Friday 7:30 p.m. Atlanta at New York
– August 25, Tuesday 12 p.m. Connecticut at Atlanta
– September 1, Tuesday 7 p.m. Atlanta at New York
– September 6, Sunday 3 p.m. Washington at Atlanta
– September 9, Wednesday 7 p.m. Los Angeles at Atlanta
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s